Courses


To book your place on any of the courses simply pick your preferred location, enter your details on the form below, and click the PAY NOW button.
Or choose our SPECIAL OFFER bundle for all 3 courses for just €495.
You will be taken to a secure page where you can enter your details and pay with your Paypal account or by credit card.


U10 Development

Cost: €295
Dates / Times Location
Tues 27th Wed 28th September - 9am to 3pm
(Test: Thur 29th September - 10am to 1pm)
Dundalk Tennis Club, Co. Louth
Tues 4th Oct Wed 5th Oct - 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm
(Test: Thur 6th Oct - 10am to 1pm)
Sportsco Dublin
Tues 11th Oct Wed 12th Oct - 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm
(Test: Thur 13th Oct 10am to 1pm)
Gorey Tennis Club, Co. Wexford

11-17 Development Course

Cost: €295
Dates / Times Location
Tues 18th Oct Wed 19th Oct - 9am to 3pm
(Test: Thur 20th Oct - 10am to 1pm)
Dundalk Tennis Club, Co. Louth
Tues 25th Oct Wed 26th Oct - 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm
(Test: Thur 27th Oct - 10am to 1pm)
Sportsco Dublin
Tues 8th Nov Wed 9th Nov - 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm
(Test: Thur 10th Nov - 10am to 1pm)
Gorey Tennis Club, Co. Wexford

Adult Development Course

Cost: €295
Dates / Times Location
Tues 15th Nov Wed 16th Nov - 9am to 3pm
(Test: Thur 17th Nov - 10am to 1pm)
Dundalk Tennis Club, Co. Louth
Tues 22nd Nov Wed 23th Nov - 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm
(Test: Thur 24th Nov - 10am to 1pm)
Sportsco Dublin
Tues 29th Nov Wed 30th Nov - 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm
(Test: Thur 2nd Dec - 10am to 1pm)
Gorey Tennis Club, Co. Wexford

Booking Form




All 3 Courses

At a special offer price of €495

You can pick any venue for each of the courses.


All 3 Courses